You are here

People

1 - Faculty member

  1. Name: Rezia Molfino (Emeritus)
    E-mail: molfino@dimec.unige.it
    Phone: +39.010.353.2842
    Publications: view
  2. Name: Paolo Silvestri
    E-mail: p.silvestri@unige.it
    Publications: view
  3. Name: Dimiter Zlatanov
    E-mail: zlatanov@dimec.unige.it
    Publications: view
  4. Name: Matteo Zoppi
    E-mail: zoppi@dimec.unige.it
    Phone: +39.010.353.2837
    Research Interest:
    Synthesis, analysis, modelling and design of robotic systems with special expertise in methods for the analysis of mechanisms with parallel and complex architecture for robotics - Development and design of task oriented robots including mobile robots for industrial and service applications - Design of MEMS robotic systems creative synthesis of complex 3D mechanisms and life-cycle oriented design of mechatronic systems
    Publications: view

2 - Research Associate

  1. Name: Thomas Fontana
    E-mail: fontana@dimec.unige.it
    Publications: view
  2. Name: Michal Jilich
    E-mail: michal.jilich@seznam.cz
    Publications: view
  3. Name: Giovanna A. Naselli
    E-mail: naselli@dimec.unige.it
    Research Interest:
    Soft Robotics - Finite Elements - Structural Optimization
    Publications: view
  4. Name: Giorgio Pietronave
    E-mail: pietronave@dimec.unige.it
    Publications: view

3 - PhD student

  1. Name: Ahmad Mahmood Tahir
    E-mail: aflahkhan@gmail.com
    Publications: view
  2. Name: Trinh Duc Cuong
    E-mail: cuong@dimec.unige.it
    Research Interest:
    Statics, Kinematics of Mechanisms Configuration Space & Singularity Analysis
    Publications: view
  3. Name: Keerthi Sagar
    E-mail: keerthi@dimec.unige.it
    Publications: view
  4. Name: Hiram Lugo
    E-mail: jhiramlugo@gmail.com
    Publications: view
  5. Name: Vishal Ramadoss
    E-mail: austinvishal@gmail.com
    Publications: view

4 - Webmaster

  1. Name: Paolo Barigelli Calcari
    E-mail: barigelli@dimec.unige.it
    Phone: +39.0182.1.98.55.98
    Publications: view
  2. Name: Roberto Pani
    E-mail: roberto.pani@unige.it
    Publications: view

5 - Former member

  1. Name: Aiko Dinale
    E-mail: dinale@dimec.unige.it
    Research Interest:
    Robotics, Intelligent vehicles, Motion control
    Publications: view
  2. Name: Han Bo
    E-mail: hanbo@dimec.unige.it
    Phone: +39 3204382156
    Research Interest:
    bio-mechanics, impedance control, variable impedance actuator, robotics arm, dexterous robotics hand, surgical robotics
    Publications: view
  3. Name: Thuy Hong Loan Le
    E-mail: lethloan@dimec.unige.it
    Publications: view
  4. Name: Michał Przybyłko
    E-mail: michal.p@dimec.unige.it
    Research Interest:
    Mobile robotics, vehicle automation, robots in agriculture
    Publications: view
  5. Name: Giovanni Gerardo Muscolo
    E-mail: muscolo@dimec.unige.it
    Research Interest:
    Bio-Robotics (humanoid and animaloid robotics, mechanical design, neuroscience, locomotion, biomechanics, biorobotics applied to sport, energy harvesting, dynamic balance systems, rehabilitation techniques) and applied mechanics (rotor dynamics, machine design, mechanisms).
    Publications: view
  6. Name: Shengnan Lu
    E-mail: lvshengnan5@gmail.com
    Publications: view
  7. Name: Zeshan Ahmad
    E-mail: zeeshan_ahmad5@yahoo.com
    Research Interest:
    Design and Manufacturing, Flexible Manufacturing, Finite Element Method, CAD, Design Optimization, Mechanics
    Publications: view